The Frights - Kids (Live at Little Elephant)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Watch The Frights play "Kids" live at Little Elephant in Toledo, OH!

Check out The Frights here:

The Frights are an American surf punk band from San Diego, California consisting of Mikey Carnevale (guitar/lead vocals), Richard Dotson (bass/vocals), and Marc Finn (drums). The band are currently signed to Dangerbird Records.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: The Frights
Video title: Kids (Live at Little Elephant)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2384
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos