The Helio Sequence - The Helio Sequence (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Helio Sequence's self-titled album, available May 19th, 2015
Battle Lines (0:00)
Stoic Resemblance (4:21)
Red Shifting (7:42)
Upward Mobility (11:53)
Leave or Be Yours (15:47)
Deuces (18:59)
Inconsequential Ties (22:41)
Seven Hours (25:20)
Phantom Shore (28:13)
Never Going Back (31:48)

Sub Pop Mega Mart

Animation by Emanuele Kabu

The Helio Sequence
Sub Pop
On Tour

The Helio Sequence is an American alternative rock duo from Beaverton, Oregon, signed to Sub Pop. The band and consists of Brandon Summers on vocals and guitars and Benjamin Weikel on drums and keyboards.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: The Helio Sequence
Video title: The Helio Sequence (album stream)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 5182
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"The Helio Sequence" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos