The Holidays - Broken Bones

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Holidays - Broken Bones, taken from their debut album Post Paradise.

The Holidays are an Australian indie pop band. Formed in Sydney in 2006, the band consists of Simon Jones, Will Magnus, Alex Kortt and Andrew Kerridge. The band often has additional musicians, including percussionists for their live shows.

Post Paradise is the debut album by Australian band The Holidays'. In Australia, it was released on 24 September 2010. A Japanese release of Post Paradise is slated for January 2011 on the Rallye Label.

Recorded at home and self-produced, with additional recording and production at BJB Studios, Post Paradise was mixed in Melbourne by Tony Espie. Recording began in September 2009, and was completed sporadically throughout most of 2010, finishing in June 2010.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment