The Human Abstract - Digital Veil

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Human Abstract is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California. Formed in 2004, the group was originally signed to the independent label Hopeless Records, the band then released the two albums Nocturne (2006) and Midheaven (2008) before signing to E1 Music and releasing Digital Veil (2011). The Human Abstract has gone through several lineup changes over the years, and currently consists of founding members Dean Herrera, A.J. Minette and Brett Powell in addition to Travis Richter, formerly of From First to Last, and Henry Selva.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Human Abstract
Video title: Digital Veil

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 3017
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos