The (International) Noise Conspiracy - Live @ Rockpalast (2005)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



The (International) Noise Conspiracy - Live in Koln, Germany 03-04-2005 (Rockpalast) FULL CONCERT

The (International) Noise Conspiracy
Live at The Palladium, Koln, Germany
Rockpalast (3rd April 2005)

01. The Black Mask
02. Up For Sale
03. Let's Make History
04. A Small Demand
05. Communist Moon
06. Like A Landslide
07. A Body Treatise
08. The Dream Is Over
09. Smash It Up!
10. Capitalism Stole My Virginity
11. The Way I Feel About You

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment