The Jeff Healey Band - Live @ The Misty Moon Cabaret, Halifax (1989) (mono)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Jeff Healey Band- Misty Moon Cabaret, Halifax 7/23/89 

1. I'm Tore Down 
2. My Little Girl
3. Blue Jean Blues
4. I Need To Be Loved
5. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
6. Angel Eyes
7. Sweet Little Angel (with guests)
8. That's What They Say
9. See The Light

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Jeff Healey Band
Video title: Live @ The Misty Moon Cabaret, Halifax (1989) (mono)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 3666
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Livestreaming this week:
ROSKILDE 2017 (28 Jun - 02 Jul)

New Music Videos
AndreaFreddie GibbsAndrea
Magpie EyesSaint EtienneMagpie Eyes
DoomedMoses SumneyDoomed
BoredBillie EilishBored
Be AfraidSo Much LightBe Afraid
BendoverA Giant DogBendover