The Joe Jeffrey Group - My Pledge Of Love (Slide-Show)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Stereo digital

I don't usually post these slide show type videos, but there's an exception to everything.

The Joe Jeffrey Group was an American rhythm and blues band, who had a #14 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1969, called "My Pledge Of Love".The group was made up of Joe Jeffrey (born Joseph Stafford Jr., Cleveland, Ohio) (vocals, guitar), Al Russ (bass), Charles Perry (percussion) and Ron Browning (drums).

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Joe Jeffrey Group
Video title: My Pledge Of Love (Slide-Show)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk
Views: 10430
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos