The Kills - Live @ Glastonbury (2011)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Tracklist :

- No Wow
- Future Starts Slow
- Heart Is A Beating Drum
- U.R.A. Fever
- Pots And Pans
- Fried My Little Brains
- The Last Goodbye
- Sour Cherry
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment