The Kills - Live @ Rock en Seine (26/08/2011)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Kills performing at Festival Rock en Seine, Full Show 26/08/2011

1. No Wow
2. Future Starts So Slow
3. Heart Is A Beating Drum
4. Kissy Kissy
5. U.R.A. Fever
6. DNA
7. Satellite
8. Tape Song
9. Baby Says
10. The Last Goodbye
11. Pots And Pants
12. Fried My Little Brains
13. Sour Cherry


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: The Kills
Video title: Live @ Rock en Seine (26/08/2011)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 5647
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"The Kills" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos