The Kooks - Pamela

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Kooks - Pamela

Music video by The Kooks performing Pamela. Lonely Cat, under exclusive license to AWAL Recordings, Ltd


The Kooks are an English indie rock band formed in 2004 in Brighton

Let's Go Sunshine is the fifth studio album by British rock band The Kooks. The follow-up to the 2014 album Listen, it was released on 31 August 2018 through Lonely Cat, making it the band's first album release on an independent label  The album charted at number 9 on the UK Albums Chart, giving the band their highest charted release for a decade after their second album Konk which reached Number One in 2008.  It is the third and last studio album recorded with bassist Pete Denton, whose departure from the band was announced on 3 January 2019.

The album contains the five released singles "All the Time", "No Pressure", "Fractured and Dazed", "Four Leaf Clover" and "Chicken Bone". 
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment