The New Cities - Hypertronic Superstar

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by The New Cities performing Hypertronic Superstar. (C) 2009 The New Cities
Official music video for Hypertronic Superstar from the Album Lost in City Lights, directed by Frank Borin.

The New Cities is a Juno Award and ADISQ Award nominated band originating from Trois-Rivières, Quebec, Canada and currently based in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. The current members of The New Cities are David Brown, Christian Bergeron, Nicolas Denis, Francis Fugere, Philippe Lachance, and Julien Martre.

The band has released three singles from their debut album Lost in City Lights; "Dead End Countdown", "Leaders of the Misled" and "Hypertronic Superstar". The three singles have been followed by the release of a fourth official video in December 2010 for "Looks Minus Substance". The band is currently working on their sophomore full length album, expected to be released in mid 2011.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The New Cities
Video title: Hypertronic Superstar

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 2599
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos