The Pretty Reckless - Just Tonight

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by The Pretty Reckless performing Just Tonight. (C) 2010 Interscope Records

The Pretty Reckless is a rock band from New York City that was formed and is fronted by American actress and model Taylor Momsen. Other members include Ben Phillips (guitar), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums). The band was originally going to be called "The Reckless", but was changed to The Pretty Reckless due to trademark problems.

Light Me Up is the debut album from American alternative rock band The Pretty Reckless, released on August 27 in UK, but yet to be released world-wide. The album received commercial success with the singles "Make Me Wanna Die" and "Miss Nothing".

"Just Tonight" will be released on November 9, 2010 only in the UK. It was confirmed on Radio 1 future releases.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment