The Pretty Reckless - My Medicine (NSFW)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by The Pretty Reckless performing My Medicine.

(C) 2012 Interscope Records


Light Me Up is the debut studio album by American rock band The Pretty Reckless, released on August 27, 2010 by Interscope Records. The album received commercial success with the singles "Make Me Wanna Die", "Miss Nothing", and "Just Tonight".

The recording process started in 2008, after Taylor Momsen met producer Kato Khandwala and his partner, songwriter Ben Phillips. By mid-2009, they felt they had found an authentic sound. Two months before the album's release, the band released an eponymous EP containing four songs expected to appear in the future record. However, the song "Zombie" was not present in the initial track listing, later appearing on the North and South American release.
The album received much more success in the UK, where it was released months before the American release. The warmer British reception spanned the singles "Miss Nothing" and "Just Tonight", which were not released anywhere else.

Upon its release, Light Me Up received generally positive reviews from music critics. 

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Pretty Reckless
Video title: My Medicine (NSFW)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 16593
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos