The Rolling Stones - Live @ Glastonbury 2013

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


THE ROLLING STONES live @ Glastonbury Festival Worthy Farm, UK (29.06.2013) FULL SHOW

00. Glastonbury Intro
01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. Paint It Black
04. Gimme Shelter
05. Glastonbury Girl
06. Wild Horses
07. Doom and Gloom
08. Can't You Hear Me Knocking (with Mick Taylor)
09. Honky Tonk Women
10. You Got the Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
11. Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
12. Miss You
13. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
14. 2000 Light Years From Home (first since 25 Aug. 1990)
15. Sympathy for the Devil (with "Phoenix" pyrotechnics show)
16. Start Me Up
17. Tumbling Dice
18. Brown Sugar

19. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Voce Chamber Choir)
20. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Video title: Live @ Glastonbury 2013

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 3488
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos