The Royal Concept - Gimme Twice (Unofficial Video)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Members: (l-r)
Magnus Robert (bass)
Filip Bekic (guitar)
David Larson (vocals)
Frans Povel (drums)

The Concept - Gimme Twice Official Video
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Royal Concept
Video title: Gimme Twice (Unofficial Video)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 8122
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos