The Script - Live @ iTunes Festival (2011)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Script - Live at iTunes Festival London 2011

This is the full show of the irish band The Script at the iTunes Festival, in London 2011.

00:01 - You Won't Feel a Thing
05:13 - Talk You Down
09:54 - We Cry
14:41 - If You Ever Come Back
18:59 - Before the Worst
23:33 - If You See Kay
27:01 - The End Where I Begin
30:58 - Science & Faith
30:57 - The Man Who Can't Be Moved
42:56 - I'm Yours
49:07 - Nothing
56:00 - Dead Man Walking
1:00:02 - Rusty Halo
1:07:19 - For the First Time
1:13:00 - Breakeven


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: The Script
Video title: Live @ iTunes Festival (2011)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 7231
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos