The Silence - Nine Suns, One Morning

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Silence "Nine Suns, One Morning" (Official Music Video)

Title track from The Silence LP/CD released on November 11, 2016 from Drag City.

Directed by Iwao Yamasaki & Ikuko Hirose.
Photographed by Ikuko Hirose.
Edited by Iwao Yamasaki.
Hair & Make-up by Aki Takahashi (EMBELLIR)
Assistant Photographer: Megumi Tanimoto


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: The Silence
Video title: Nine Suns, One Morning
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 1871
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"The Silence" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos