The Smashing Pumpkins - Live @ Rockpalast (1996)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Smashing Pumpkins - Live in Dusseldorf 1996-04-07 (Rockpalast)

1. Intro
2. Tonight, Tonight
3. Zero
4. Fuck You (An Ode to No One)
5. Today
6. To Forgive
7. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
8. Thru the Eyes of Ruby
9. Porcelina of the Vast Oceans
10. Disarm
11. Muzzle
12. Cherub Rock
13. 1979 *
14. X.Y.U. *
15. (interview)


Total Running Length: 75 minutes
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Smashing Pumpkins
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (1996)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 7704
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
Legend of the Wild HorseEmily Haines & The Soft SkeletonLegend of the Wild Horse
TemperHold CloseTemper
BloomHold CloseBloom
Make It OutLil DurkMake It Out
Lady BrainThe HarmaleighsLady Brain
MesaGuantanamo BaywatchMesa
Live @ Ultra Mexico 2017Armin van BuurenLive @ Ultra Mexico 2017