The Smith Street Band - Live @ Rockpâlast (Crossroads Festival) (2014)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. Something I Can Hold In My Hands
02. Surrender
03. Don't Fuck With Our Dreams
04. Ducks Fly Together
05. East London Summer
06. Sunshine And Technology
07. Surrey Dive
08. The Belly Of Your Bedroom
09. I Don't Wanna Die Anymore
10. I Can't Feel My Face
11. When I Was A Boy, I Thougt I Was A Fish
12. Throw Me In The River
13. Sigourney Weaver
14. Young Drunk

Wil Wagner - vocals, guitar
Lee Hartney - guitar, backing vocals
Michael Fitzgerald - bass
Chris Cowburn - drums, backing vocals

The Smith Street Band - Crossroads Festival 2014
Live at Harmonie Bonn, Germany, October 24, 2014
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Smith Street Band
Video title: Live @ Rockpâlast (Crossroads Festival) (2014)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 5008
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos