The Sole Pursuit - Infinite Regress (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Sole Pursuit - Infinite Regress

1. Outside New Canaan 0:00
2. The Rate Of Exchange 5:43
3. All Aside 11:25
4. Blue Curtain 14:47
5. You Get The Me I Give You 17:29
6. Ten 22:06
7. Light Of Day 25:52
8. To Apply An Even Hand 30:50
9. Severance Package 34:34
10. Depths Of Hell 38:09
11. In The Era 49:34
12. Shores Of Serotonin 54:24

Available on iTunes:

Available on CD:

Released 11 Sept 2015

Produced, Mixed & Engineered by Mike Langford

Mastered by Howie Weinberg


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: The Sole Pursuit
Video title: Infinite Regress (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 3023
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
SomebodyDream WifeSomebody
QuietSketch ClubQuiet
Jester and the FoolThe Sand DollarsJester and the Fool
Buffalo SnowThe Sand DollarsBuffalo Snow
Sour FaceThe Sand DollarsSour Face
HolsterThe Sand DollarsHolster
Silence Is GoldThe Sand DollarsSilence Is Gold
ChopsThe Sand DollarsChops
Our LoveGary Clark Jr.Our Love