The Stone Roses - Live in Blackpool (1989)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



I Wanna Be Adored 01:25
Elephant Stone 07:01
Waterfall 11:12
Sugar Spun Sister 16:17
Made of Stone 20:27
She Bangs the Drums 25:14
Where Angels Play 29:18
Shoot You Down 33:38
Going Down 38:10
Mersey Paradise 41:13
I Am The Resurrection 44:13
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Stone Roses
Video title: Live in Blackpool (1989)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Live In Concert
Views: 6765
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos