The Strokes - Live @ Coachella (2011)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Strokes live at the Coachella festival, for the Angles tour, in April 2011. That is the full show.
Setlist :

01 I Can't Win
02 Hard To Explain
03 Under Cover Of Darkness
04 New York City Cops
05 Games
06 Someday
07 You're So Right
08 The Modern Age
09 You Only Live Once
10 Taken For A Fool
11 Juicebox
12 Under Control
13 Gratisfaction
14 Reptilia
15 Last Nite
16 Take It Or Leave It
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment