The Strokes - Live @ Les Eurockéennes (2006) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Strokes playing at Les Eurockéennes de Belfort, in june 30th 2006. No doubt, it's one of their best concert so far.

Setlist :
01 Juicebox
02 The End Has No End
03 Red Light
04 The Modern Age
05 Heart In A Cage
06 12:51
07 Alone Together
08 Electricityscape
09 Is This It
10 Ize Of The World
11 Someday
12 You Only Live Once
13 Hawaii
14 Last Nite
15 Hard To Explain
16 Vision Of Division
17 Reptilia
18 Take It Or Leave It


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: The Strokes
Video title: Live @ Les Eurockéennes (2006) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 4776
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Streaming this week-end: Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017.
More info will follow soon...

New Music Videos