The Sword - Tres Brujas

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


First video from their new album Warp Riders - and also the first part of the trilogy. Directed by Artificial Army (

The Sword is an American heavy metal band that formed in Austin, Texas in 2003. Since its inception, the band has comprised vocalist and guitarist John "J. D." Cronise, guitarist Kyle Shutt, bassist Bryan Richie and drummer Trivett Wingo. Signed to New York-based record label Kemado Records, The Sword has released three full-length studio albums: Age of Winters in 2006, Gods of the Earth in 2008 and Warp Riders in 2010.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Sword
Video title: Tres Brujas

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 2336
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos