The Undertones - Live @ Rockpalast (1981)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



The Undertones - Rocknacht, Germany (17th October 1981)

"Heres a great show from Rockpalast by the Undertones back in 1981. This is not a re-broadcast but a second generation recording and its great quality especially considering that its 29 years old. This will probaly never be re-broadcast due to Feargal Sharkey and his ego..."

01. You Got My Number
02. Hypnotized
03. His Goodlooking Girlfriend
04. Tearproof
05. As Long As I Can See That Girl
06. Girls That Don't Talk
07. It's Going To Happen
08. Jimmy Jimmy
09. I Don't Know
10. More Songs About Chocolate And Girls
11. Forever Paradise
12. Beautiful Friend
13. Julie Ocean
14. You're Welcome
15. When Saturday Comes
16. Jump Boys
17. Teenage Kicks
18. Get Over You
19. Sigh And Explode
20. My Perfect Cousin
21. Get It On

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment