The Wanted - Live @ iTunes Festival (2011)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Wanted Live at iTunes Festival London 2011

0:44 Behind Bars
3:59 Lose My Mind
9:09 Weakness
13:06 Personal Soldier
17:45 Let's Get Ugly
22:10 Animal (Cover)
25:07 Iris (Cover)
29:23 Heart Vacancy
34:05 Say It On The? Radio
37:54 Lightning
41:59 Replace Your Heart
46:31 Gold Forever
52:27 Glad You Came
56:25 All Time Low
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Wanted
Video title: Live @ iTunes Festival (2011)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 8764
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos