The Weepies - Hideaway (Album Stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Weepies - Hideaway (Full Album Stream)


Can't Go Back Now 0:00
Orbiting 2:22
Hideaway 5:17
Wish I Could Forget 8:03
All Good Things 11:00
Little Bird 13:54
Antarctica 17:29
How You Survived the War 20:41
Not Dead Yet 24:16
Old Coyote 27:35
Just Blue 31:13
Lighting Candles 35:17
Takes So Long 38:24
All This Beauty 41:30

Follow The Weepies:


The Weepies are an American indie pop-folk duo of married singer-songwriters Deb Talan and Steve Tannen. Their music has been described as "subtly intoxicating folk-pop"

Hideaway is the third album released by The Weepies. It was released on April 2, 2008 by Nettwerk. The album debuted at number 31 on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 14,000 copies in its first week.

The song "All This Beauty" was featured on the Sex and the City: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack in 2008. The song "Can't Go Back Now" was featured in the 2009 film Adam, along with the shows Life Unexpected, Pretty Little Liars, and The Fosters. The song "All Good Things" was written for Mandy Moore's album Wild Hope.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment