The Who - Live @ Rockpalast (28/3/1981)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Who 3-28-81 Rockpalast Festival Grugahalle Essen Germany


01 Substitute (2'43'')
02 I Can't Explain (2'20'')
03 Baba O'Reily (5'12'')
04 The Quit One (3'29'')
05 Don't Let Go The Coat (3'46'')
06 Sister Disco (5'11'')
07 You Better You Bet (4'56'')
08 Drowned (5'18'')
09 Behind Blue Eyes (3'26'')
10 Another Tricky Day (5'50'')
11 Pinball Wizard (3'15'')
12 Who Are You (6'23'')
13 5:15 (6'06'')
14 My Generation (3'40'')
15 Won't Get Fooled Again (9'10'')
16 Summertime Blues (3'14'')
17 Twist And Shout (3'12'')
18 See Me, Feel Me (5'58'')
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Who
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (28/3/1981)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 8060
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
Leave Me BeCherri VLeave Me Be
Draw Me InThe Dot and The LineDraw Me In
Silence (live)Grace CarterSilence (live)
Kindred SpiritsGinger And The GhostKindred Spirits
ControlBabe PunchControl
BordersDave CocksBorders