Them Crooked Vultures - Live @ Rockpalast (2009)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Full concert of Them Crooked Vultures in Cologne, Germany. Broadcasted at WDR "Rockpalast"

1. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I 1:08
2. Dead End Friends 7:07
3. Scumbag Blues 10:38
4. Elephants 17:18
5. Highway 1 24:17
6. New Fang 30:26
7. Gunman 34:26
8. Alain Johannes' Solo 39:29
9. Bandoliers 42:07
10 Mind Eraser No Chaser 48:22
11 Caligulove 52:40
12 Interlude With Lude 57:37
13 Spinning In Daffodils 1:02:00
14 Reptiles 1:13:52
15 Warsaw or The First Breath After You Give Up 1:19:50
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Them Crooked Vultures
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (2009)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Live In Concert
Views: 11316
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos