These New Puritans - Attack Music

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Domino Records / Angular Records are thrilled to present the official video for These New Puritans 'Attack Music' from the album 'Hidden' out now.Directed by Matthew Stone

These New Puritans (sometimes abbreviated to TNPS) are a British art rock band from the Southend-on-Sea area. The group consists of Jack Barnett (songwriter, producer, vocalist, multi-instrumentalist), his twin brother George Barnett (drums, loops), Thomas Hein (bass guitar, sampler, drums), and Sophie Sleigh-Johnson (keyboards, sampler). They have recorded two albums, Beat Pyramid, released in 2008, and Hidden, released in 2010.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: These New Puritans
Video title: Attack Music

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 8846
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos