Thundamentals - Everybody But You

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Thundamentals - Everybody But You

Album 'I Love Songs' out now.
Listen here:

Follow Thundamentals on:

Production Company: Made in Katana
Producer: Ciaran Jordan
Director: Adam Callen
Director of Photography: Marcus Coblyn
Hair and Makeup: Cherry Cheung
Camera Assistant: Nik Damianakis
Gaffer: Aleksei Vanamois
Production Assistants: Antra Muiznieks
Chester Ferro
Editor: Marcus Coblyn
Grade: Crash Carlucci
Main Girl: Shannelle Sipe
Skater girls: Lauren Ivory
Sarah Ivory
Skater guy: Angus Harris
Basketballers: Rebecca Plunkett
Daniel Strain
Tarquinn Strain
Hailey Pattison

Location Airds shopping village

Music video by Thundamentals performing Everybody But You. © 2018 High Depth, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd


Thundamentals are an Australian hip hop group originating from the Blue Mountains region bordering the metropolitan area of Sydney. The members are currently Tuka, Jeswon, and Morgs. They have released two EPs and four full-length albums, the first being their self-titled EP Thundamentals in 2009, followed by Sleeping on Your Style in 2010, Foreverlution in 2011, So We Can Remember in 2014, and Everyone We Know in 2017. Thundamentals toured extensively around Australia during this time, headlining their own tours and also with international and local acts such as A Tribe Called Quest, Big Boi (of Outkast), MF Doom, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Drapht, The Herd and many more.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment