Tim Christensen - Pure McCartney (DVD) (2012) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


From the 2013 DVD 'PURE McCARTNEY' - a tribute concert celebrating Sir Paul McCartney's 70th birthday featuring Tim Christensen, Mike Viola, Tracy Bonham and Tim's band, The Damn Crystals performing McCartney songs incl. the complete Ram-album from start to finish!

The DVD is available on Mermaid Records with either CD or 2xVinyl from Tim's webshop : http://timc.sonymusicshop.dk (and for the US from Mike's website www.mikeviola.com)

01 -- Too Many People
02 -- 3 Legs
03 -- Ram On
04 -- Dear Boy
05 -- Uncle Albert Admiral Halsey
06 -- Smile Away
07 -- Heart Of The Country
08 -- Monkberry Moon Delight
09 -- Eat At Home
10 -- Long Haired Lady
11 -- The Back Seat Of My Car
12 -- Venus And Mars Rock Show
13 -- Coming Up
14 -- Live And Let Die
15 -- Maybe I'm Amazed
16 -- Junk
17 -- Band On The Run

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Tim Christensen
Video title: Pure McCartney (DVD) (2012) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6580
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos