Tim Ries & Rolling Stones Project - Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2007)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Tim Ries & Rolling Stones Project - Jazzwoche Burghausen 2007

- Street Fighting Man
- Waiting on a Friend
- Honky Tonk
- Wild Horses
- A Funky Number
- Satisfaction

Tim Ries - tenor & soprano sax, piano
Bernard Fowler - vocal
Michael Davis - trombone
Ben Monder - guitar
Clarence Penn - drums
Thomas Bramerie - bass

38. Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen, Germany, 2007
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Tim Ries & Rolling Stones Project
Video title: Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2007)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 6008
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos