Tina Turner - One Last Time Live In Concert (Live @ Wembley) (2000)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


One Last Time Live in Concert is a home video documenting one of singer Tina Turner's final Wembley Stadium concert stops on her Twenty Four Seven Tour. The DVD was released nationally in 2001, a year after the tour, which was the highest-grossing tour of 2000, ended.

01. Absolutely Nothing's Changed
02. Fool In Love
03. Acid Queen
04. River Deep, Mountain High
05. We Don't Need Another Hero
06. Better Be Good To Me
07. Private Dancer
08. Let's Stay Together
09. Help (Beatles)
10. Whatever You Need
11. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
12. Try A Little Tenderness
13. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
14. Addicted To Love
15. Simply The Best
16. Proud Mary
17. Tonight (feat. David Bowie)
18. Nutbush City Limits
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Tina Turner
Video title: One Last Time Live In Concert (Live @ Wembley) (2000)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 21179
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos