Todd Rundgren's Utopia - Live @ Rockpalast (1977) (mono)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Todd Rundgren's Utopia
WDR Studio-L Koln
Aug. 01, 1977

01. Overture: Mountaintop and Sunrise - Communion With The Sun
02. When The Shit Hits The Fan - Sunset Blvd - Le Feel Internacionale
03. Love Of The Common Man
04. Sunburst Finish
05. Jealousy
06. Windows
07. Emergency Splashdown
08. The Verb "To Love"
09. Initiation
10. Singring And The Glass Guitar (An Electrified Fairytale)
11. Utopia Theme
12. Couldn't I Just Tell You
13. Just One Victory

Utopia is :

Todd Rundgren - guitar, vocals
Roger Powell - synthesizers, vocals
Kasim Sulton - bass, vocals
John "Willie" Wilcox - drums, vocals
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Todd Rundgren's Utopia
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (1977) (mono)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 12286
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos