Tom Robinson Band - 2-4-6-8 Motorway

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


From 1977 

Power in the Darkness is the debut studio album by English punk band Tom Robinson Band, first released in early 1978. All ten titles were tracks previously unreleased in the UK, and no songs from any earlier 7" releases were included. However, seven extra songs did appear on album releases in other countries.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Tom Robinson Band
Video title: 2-4-6-8 Motorway

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 17678
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos