Toto - Greatest Hits Live (Live In Paris) (1990)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Toto Live in Paris Full Concert.

Steve Lukather: Vocals and Guitar
David Paich: Keyboards/Vocals
Jeffrey Porcaro (R.I.P.): Drums
Michael Porcaro: Bass
John Jessel: Vocals/Aditional Keyboards
Chris Trujillo: Percussion
Background Vocals: Jenny Douglas Jacci McGhee Jean-Michel Byron

1. Child's Anthem 0:01:01
2. Africa 0:03:50
3. Georgy Porgy 0:10:53
4. I'll Be Over You 0:17:01
5. David Paige (Solo Spot) 0:22:15
6. I Wont Hold You Back 0:25:02
7. Little Wing (Tribute To Jimi Hendrix) 0:30:58
8. Without Your Love 0:34:49
9. English Eyes 0:42:34
10. Rosanna 0:47:01
11. Afraid Of Love 0:54:39
12. Hold The Line 0:58:43


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Toto
Video title: Greatest Hits Live (Live In Paris) (1990)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 12243
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Streaming this week-end: Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017.
More info will follow soon...

New Music Videos