Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue - Live @ Jazz Baltica (2011)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue - jazz baltica 2011

- Slippery Lips
- Suburbia
- Orleans & Claiborne
- On Your Way Down
- Hurricane Season
- Where Y' At
- Blackbird Special
- Right to Complain
- Let's Get It On
- Neph
- Sunny Side of the Street
- Fellin' Funky
- The Saints
- One Night Only
- Something Beautiful

Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews - trombone, trumpet, vocals
Dan Oestreicher - barytone sax
Tim McFatter - tenor sax
Pete Murano - guitar
Dwayne Williams - percussion
Mike Ballard - bass
Joey Peebles - drums

Gro├če Konzertscheue, Jazzbaltica, Salzau, Germany, 2011
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Video title: Live @ Jazz Baltica (2011)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 15297
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos