Tyga - Legendary (Deluxe Edition) (Album Stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Legendary is the seventh studio album by American rapper and hip hop recording artist Tyga, released on June 7, 2019, by Last Kings Records and Empire Distribution. It follows the release of Kyoto (2018). It includes the singles "Taste" featuring Offset, "Goddamn" (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie on the album version), and "Haute" featuring Chris Brown and J Balvin. A deluxe version of the album was released on August 23, 2019. It features five previously released singles: "Dip" with Nicki Minaj, "Girls Have Fun" featuring G-Eazy and Rich the Kid , "Swish", "Floss in the Bank", and the most recent single "Bop" with YG and Blueface, as well as four new songs.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment