U2 - Live @ Buenos Aires (2006)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


U2 Buenos Aires 2006 FULL GIG!


01. City Of Blinding Lights
02. Vertigo
03. Elevation
04. Until The End Of The World
05. New Year's Day
06. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
07. Beautiful Day
08. The First Time
09. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
10. Love And Peace Or Else
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
12. Bullet The Blue Sky
13. Miss Sarajevo
14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
15. Where The Streets Have No Name
16. One

17. Zoo Station
18. The Fly
19. Mysterious Ways
20. With Or Wihout You
21. Original Of The Species
22. All I Want Is You
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: U2
Video title: Live @ Buenos Aires (2006)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 12509
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos