Ugly Casanova - Sharpen Your Teeth (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Ugly Casanova is Isaac Brock, of Modest Mouse.

Sub Pop's 2015 Ugly Casanova vinyl edition reissue (original release date: 5/ 21/02) includes 4-bonus tracks from previously out-of-print 7” singles.

1. Barnacles (0:00)
2. Spilled Milk Factory (5:05)
3. Parasites (9:32)
4. Hotcha Girls (13:08)
5. (No Song) (18:07)
6. Diamonds on the Face of Evil (18:34)
7. Cat Faces (21:50)
8. Ice on the Sheets (25:26)
9. Beesting (32:00)
10. Pacifico (32:50)
11. Smoke Like Ribbons (35:20)
12. Things I Don't Remember (40:35)
13. So Long to the Holidays (44:05)
14. Babies Clean Conscience (50:01)
15. Diggin Holes (53:16)
16. They Devised A Plan to Fuck Forever (56:49)
17. Roads to Go to Roads to Go To... (1:01:17)

Ugly Cassanova on Sub Pop
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Ugly Casanova
Video title: Sharpen Your Teeth (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 3132
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos