Ultravox - Return To Eden (2010)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



return to eden concert, Ultravox reunited 2010

00:20 Astradyne,
07:45 Passing strangers,
12:45 We stand alone,
18:45 Mr. X,
25:50 Visions in blue,
31:00 The thin wall,
37:20 I remember,
42:30 Rage in eden,
46:40 Lament,
51:40 One small day,
56:40 All stood still,
1:01:15 Your name,
1:07:10 Vienna,
1:12:10 Reap the wild wind,
1:17:00 Dancing with tears in my eyes,
1:22:20 Hymn,
1:29:30 Sleepwalk,
1:33:25 The voice
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Ultravox
Video title: Return To Eden (2010)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 7941
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
My RiverboatNicholas KrgovichMy Riverboat
FreedomLemon Bucket OrkestraFreedom
Over AgainStick In The WheelOver Again
For YouSuper WhatevrFor You
The Body Is A BladeJapanese BreakfastThe Body Is A Blade
Give It To MeMiya FolickGive It To Me
Spun (NSFW)Chelsea WolfeSpun (NSFW)