Union Jack - Life is Peachy

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Union Jack is :
XXX : guitar & vocal
Rude Ben : bass & vocal
*Skrack*: drums & stuff
Low Cut : Scratch

Also :
Loki : guitars
Reemah : Keyboards

Directed by/ Réalisé par : Rodrigue Mercier-Lourthioux.
Cameraman / Cadreur : Romain Desenne, Brice Martinat, Rodrigue Mercier-Lourthioux
Lights / Lumière : Brice Martinat.
Editing, SFX / Montage, effets speciaux : Romain "Enarox" Grignon.

Thanks to :
L'EMB Sannois, 3is, Patrice Desenne. Samy, Izi, Vince pour le coup de main


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Union Jack
Video title: Life is Peachy
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Life is Peachy" by Union Jack
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 6258

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Union Jack" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
202 Washington DCThe PepTides202 Washington DC
Love is Not EnoughIndicator IndicatorLove is Not Enough
Postdoc BluesJohn K. SamsonPostdoc Blues
The CastleThe Flaming LipsThe Castle
Warsaw StreetLea PorcelainWarsaw Street
Roll UpFitz And The TantrumsRoll Up
Long Time GoneGlenn HughesLong Time Gone