Uriah Heep - Live @ Camden Palace, London (1985)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Uriah Heep live at Camden Palace, London. 1985. Full Concert in HQ.

01 - Sell Your Soul. 
02 - Stealin'. 
03 - The Other Side Of Midnight. 
04 - Too Scared To Run. 
05 - Rockarama. 
06 - Angel. 
07 - The Wizard. 
08 - Bad Blood. 
09 - Gypsy. 
10 - Easy Livin'. 
11 - That's The Way That It Is. 
12 - Look At Yourself. 
Line-up / Musicians: Peter Goalby (lead vocals), Mick Box (guitars, vocals), John Sinclair (keyboards, vocals), Trevor Bolder (bass, vocals), Lee Kerslake (drums).


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Uriah Heep
Video title: Live @ Camden Palace, London (1985)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 20175
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Uriah Heep" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
WorkCharlotte Day WilsonWork
StereoCourage My LoveStereo
Kick Jump TwistSylvan EssoKick Jump Twist
CalifoneNo JoyCalifone
Come On InBlve HillsCome On In
CrawlGabriel Garzón-MontanoCrawl
Unleshed 2Lady LeshurrUnleshed 2