Usher - OMG Tour: Live From London (2011)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The DVD of the OMG Tour was filmed on February 21, 2011, at The O2 Arena in London. The DVD was released as OMG Tour: Live From London on October 31, 2011.

"She Don't Know"
"U Remind Me"
"U Don't Have to Call"
Michael Jackson Tribute Medley: "Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough"/ "Rock With You"/ "Billie Jean"
"You Make Me Wanna"
"Mars vs. Venus"
"Nice and Slow"
"Love 'Em All"
"Trading Places"
"Love in This Club"
"Lil Freak"
"Hot Tottie"
"There Goes My Baby"
"Bad Girl"
"Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)"
Medley: "Confessions Part II" / "My Boo" / "I Need a Girl (Part One)" / "Lovers and Friends"
"Caught Up"
"DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love"

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Usher
Video title: OMG Tour: Live From London (2011)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 5914
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos