Vanessa Williams - Breathless

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Real Thing is the eighth studio album by American recording artist Vanessa Williams, released on June 2, 2009 on Concord Records. It features productions by Keith Thomas, Kenneth Edmonds, Rob Mathes, Rex Rideout, and Guy Sigsworth, and songs written by Stevie Wonder and Babyface. The Real Thing achieved moderate success, peaking at #91 on the Billboard 200. It also reached #1 on the Top Contemporary Jazz Albums chart, #2 on the Top Jazz Albums chart and #36 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. 

"Breathless" was released as the lead single from the album on February 24, 2009. It failed to chart, but Williams has stated that it is one of her favorite songs on the album.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment