Various Artists - #MetalcoreSummer - 2014 Epitaph Sampler (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Listen to the Metalcore Summer Sampler featuring music from Architects, Every Time I Die, letlive. I Killed The Prom Queen, Bring Me The Horizon, This Wild Life, Now And On Earth, Obey The Brave, Parkway Drive, Falling In Reverse, and Survive This!


0:00 - Architects "Broken Cross"
3:51 - Every Time I Die "Decayin' With The Boys"
6:23 - letlive. "Dope Beat (feat. Dan "Soupy" Campbell)"
10:29 - I Killed The Prom Queen "Bright Enough"
14:15 - This Wild Life "Sleepwalking"
17:40 - Bring Me The Horizon "Shadow Moses"
21:41 - Now And On Earth "Intoxicated"
25:54 - Obey The Brave "Self Made"
29:34 - Parkway Drive "Old Ghost"
32:23 - Falling In Reverse "Champion"
36:25 - Survive This! "Coming Clean Takes Heart"

Visit the Epitaph Store:
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Various Artists
Video title: #MetalcoreSummer - 2014 Epitaph Sampler (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Album Streams
Views: 7302
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos