Various Artists - Women Of Soul In Performance at the White House (2014)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. Intro [President's speech]
02. Patti LaBelle - Over The Rainbow
03. Janelle Monae - Goldfinger
04. Melissa Etheridge - I'm The Only One
05. Tessanne Chin - Last Dance
06. Jill Scott - Rock Steady
07. Ariana Grande - I Have Nothing
08. Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
09. Janelle Monae - Tightrope
10. Patti LaBelle - Lady Marmalade
11. Jill Scott - Golden
12. All - Proud Mary
13. Aretha Franklin - Amazing Grace

Greg Phillinganes - musical director, keyboards
Sherrod Barnes - guitar
Steve Ferrone - drums
James Genus - bass
Taku Hirano - percussion
Harry Kim - trumpet
Andrew Lippman - trombone
Charles Peterson - trumpet, woodwinds
George Shelby - saxophone, woodwinds
Andrew Weiner - keyboards
Amy Keys - vocals
Nicki Richards - vocals
Jory Steinberg - vocals


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Various Artists
Video title: Women Of Soul In Performance at the White House (2014)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Women Of Soul In Performance at the White House (2014)" by Various Artists
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 5927

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Various Artists" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos