Visions - Delete The Sky

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Official Music Video for Peterborough based Progressive Tech Metal Band 'VISIONS'.

'Delete The Sky' is taken from 'The 33 sessions' EP, released on April 26th 2010 via Basick Records

Leigh Tillbrook - Vocals
Joe Large - Drums
Jake Monson - Guitar
Dan Maywood - Guitar
Dave Evans - Bass

Directed, Shot and Edited by Phil Berridge

Special Thanks to:
1st Stop Scrap Breakers - 4th Drove Fengate - Peterborough
Sammie Braybrook - Makeup
Pete Bannister - Tramp
Michael Pollard - Businessman
Jonny Marchant - Assistant


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Visions
Video title: Delete The Sky
Please Rate:
  • Currently 1.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 1.0 out of 1 vote

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 4369
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos