Vitek - Kaleidoscope

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



The official video for Vitek's single "Kaleidoscope" 

VITEK performs Kaleidoscope.

Directed by Annie Miller.

released February 28, 2012 

Gabrahm Vitek - vocals . keys
Scott Shirock - drums
Brady Surface - bass
Anthony Jorissen - sax . clarinet
Robert Gay - trumpet . flugelhorn
Whitney Coleman - vocals
Lydia Elise - vocals 

Matt Scibilia - drums
TJ Wolfgram - bari sax
Josh Minyard - percussion 

produced by Ryan McFadden 

mastered by Andrew Darby 

artwork by Andrew Vastagh

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Vitek
Video title: Kaleidoscope
Submitted by: rivevideo

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Experimental
Views: 16412
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos